Delta Volleyball Delta Volleyball
 Contact us  |  Useful Links 
Login USAV Member Account
Renew My Membership
New Membership
Moved? Switching Clubs?
 · SafeSport
High Performance
2015-16 Event Schedule
USA Volleyball Academy HELP!
Officials Guidebook
Travel Discounts
IMPACT-SafeSport Coaches


 2016 Delta Region High-Performance Camp Roster

HP CAMP REGISTRATION DEADLINE 4:00 P.M. APRIL 25 click HERE for online registration $185.00 for invited athletes

If selected players have not registered by deadline, alternate players will be invited.  See below.

Future Select 2004-06 Youth  1999-2001
Last Name First Name Last Name First Name
Bohannan Laci Barganier Baylee
Cooper Katherine Barry Kate
Gibson Alexandra Brady Cassidy
Griffith Sandra Cagle Abby
Hamilton Trinity Calhoon Emily
Holloway Madison Castillow Alexis
Johnson Avary Crist Elizabeth
McGinley Haley Davenport Kendahl
Pace Avery Deaton Lauren
Pardy Alyssa Gibbany Isabella
Pendleton Alexis Hafner Cameron
Pruitt Ashley Hardwicke Ryleigh
Ruff Ashley Harris Emily
Shinabery Allison Holland Hannah
Stamey Rachel Horn Maggie
Johnson Cassie
Select 2002-2003 Lipsey Alexandria
Last Name First Name Martin Hannah
Angelakis Demi McGee Abbigail
Bishop Thea Minshew Caroline
Bracken Parker Parker Olivia
Campbell Gracey Payne Loren
Carter Claudia Petty Lauren
Chapple Josie Phelan Hallie
Eastep Claire Powell Ella
Fitzgerald Avery Pugh Lilliah
Gilmore Marissa Renshaw Sarah
Greenlee Kyler Riley Autumn
Hawkins Abigail Schemel Kaitlyn
Hogue Hannah Spiva Madison
Johnson Aleigha Starr Carsyn
Johnson Mikayla Tackett Caroline
Jones Jordan Thompson Annika
Keough Kelsey Thompson Lauren
Lanning Avery Tricarico Gia
Mahoney Abigail Weaver Callie
Manning Marissa Wells Alyiah
McGee Gracie Williams Natalie
Mears Michayla Zakovec Jamie
Pierce Charlie
Puckett Kortney
Puente Lizbeth
Swift Micah
Trusty Madison
Weindorf Skyler

Thanks to all 350 athletes who tried out!  Data from the four tryouts was evaluated based on the evaluations from the two dozen coaches who assisted.  The players' performance in the physical measurement testing also affected the outcome.  Sorry we are unable to give individual evaluations of a player's performance.

The selected athlete will have until April 25 at 4:00PM to accept the invitation and submit the $185 camp fee. If the invitation is not accepted by the deadline, the athlete will lose their spot for the camp and the invitation will be issued to another athlete. There will be no refunds issued after the April 25th deadline. As such, these invitations are extremely time-sensitive YOU WILL ONLY HAVE UNTIL 4:00PM on April 25 to REGISTER BEFORE YOUR SPOT IS GIVEN AWAY TO ANOTHER ATHLETE.



2015 Camp Photos




                                         Future Select Hannah Hogue              Select Ella Powell              Youth Emily Doss

                                                                              COACHES AWARD FOR BEST ATTITUDE


                                      MADISON TRUSTY                    LAUREN DEATON                    CONLEY CHINN



                                           LIZBETH PUENTE                   KAITLYN SCHEMEL                       HANNAH COX



                            PARKER BRACKEN                               ALYIAH WELLS                             SARAH THOMPSON




Photo Directories of 2014 HP Camp Selections:

Click to view larger image (4000x3000)
Click to view larger image (4000x1919)
Click to view larger image (3856x1712)
Click to view larger image (3874x2095)
Click to view larger image (1966x585)
2014 HP Camp Players & Coaching Staff
Click to view larger image (1530x869)
2014 Youth HP