skip navigation

Delta Region Junior Club List

2021-22 DELTA REGION JUNIOR LIST

State Club Director City Club Name First Name Last Name Athletic Director Email Club Website
AR Austin (NLR) Natural Disasters Hannah Douglas hwyss2@gmail.com
AR Batesville Southside Sting Suzanne Rains suzanne.rains@southsideschools.org
AR Batesville White River Juniors Natalie Simpson whiteriverjuniors@gmail.com http://www.whiteriverjuniors.com
AR Benton Chaos Volleyball Club Tony Guerra chaosguerra@gmail.com http://chaosvolleyballclub.org
AR Benton Saline Elites Jill Geren sjillgeren@gmail.com
AR Bentonville Club Net Volleyball Beverly Snyder clubnetvolleyball@gmail.com http://clubnetvolleyball.com
AR Cabot Cabot Elite Volleyball Club Anna Robertson cabotelitevolleyball@gmail.com
AR Cabot Cabot Juniors Volleyball Club Kevin Russell cabotjuniors@yahoo.com http://www.cabotjuniorsvolleyball.com
AR Cherokee Village Tri-County Juniors Tiffani Curtwright tri.countyjuniors@gmail.com
AR Conway Conway Juniors Volleyball Club Marissa Clements conwayjuniors@gmail.com http://conwayjuniors.com
AR Conway West Rock Juniors Jordan Hadley westrockvolleyball@outlook.com https://www.westrockvolleyball.com/
AR Fayetteville NW Arkansas Juniors Storm Larissa Watson director@nwajstorm.com http://www.nwajstorm.com
AR Fayetteville Ozark Juniors Volleyball Club Evgeniya Lingenfelter jenny@ozarkjuniors.com https://www.ozarkjuniors.com
AR Fort Smith Fort Smith Juniors Volleyball Club Lee Dewey fsjclubmanager@gmail.com
AR Garfield Ridge Volley Tammy Goldberg tmg1747@sbcglobal.net
AR Greenbrier Greenbrier Juniors Greg Oaks goaks@oaksbrothers.com
AR Greenbrier HollenBall Juniors Marissa Dent hollenbaughmarissa@yahoo.com http://www.hollenballjuniors.com
AR Greenbrier Spikopaths Volleyball Club holly hardy hhardyalaskagirl@hotmail.com
AR Greenwood Club Velocity, Inc. Mona Jones theblindwoman@cox.net
AR Harrison Extreme Slam Volleyball Jeff Pratt jeff@extremevolleyball.net https://www.ExtremeVolleyball.net
AR Hot Springs Diamond Volley Stacey Pierce ramsvolleyballclub@gmail.com
AR Hot Springs-Pearcy Fearless Elite VB Academy Ashley Ballard fearlesseliteva@yahoo.com
AR Jacksonville J'ville Volley Keisha Harris jvillevolleyball@gmail.com
AR Jonesboro 870 Volleyball Club Shatel Gaines shatellee@yahoo.com
AR Jonesboro Arkansas Elite Molly Wall arkansaselitevb@gmail.com
AR Jonesboro Arkansas Juniors Storm margie mcgee arkansasjrsvolleyball@gmail.com https://www.arkansajrsstorm.com
AR Jonesboro Jtown Juniors Julie Wyatt jtownjuniors@yahoo.com
AR Jonesboro NEA Crush Calandra Short calandraf@gmail.com http://Membership # DE2282665FR20
AR Jonesboro NEA Tomahawks Ronda Sullins neatomahawks@gmail.com
AR Little Rock 501 Volley Eric Everson info@501volley.com http://www.501volley.com
AR Little Rock Arkansas Stars AnDreia Crawford acrawford32@yahoo.com
AR Little Rock Elite Volleyball Academy Tanja Eckart eckartvolleyball@gmail.com http://www.elitevolleyballacademy.org
AR Little Rock Little Rock Juniors BJ Golden admin@lrjuniors.com http://lrjuniors.com
AR LONSDALE Spa City Juniors Tina Moore tmoore@flcobras.com
AR Malvern Brick City Juniors Carrie Barber brickcityvb@gmail.com
AR Mansfield Mansfield Volleyball Club Elite Juniors (MVC Elite) Tari Ward tward@fortsmithschools.org
AR Marion Crittenden Crushers Chris Wilson shazaamtopher@msn.com
AR Marion Mid-South Volleyball Academy Winter Foret wlforet@gmail.com http://www.facebook.com/midsouthvolleyball
AR Maumelle Rock City Juniors Lorri Joshua-Beasley lorrijb1218@sbcglobal.net
AR Mena Club G1 Brooke Hines menaclubg1@gmail.com
AR Mountainburg Alpha Select Dustin Hughes dustin.hughes.sgc@gmail.com
AR Newport JC Juniors Madisson Williams jacksoncountyjuniors@gmail.com
AR North Little Rock Central Arkansas Volleyball Brandie Sanders centralarvolleyball@gmail.com http://www.centralarkansasvolleyball.com
AR Palestine Delta Patriots Heather Hawk hhawk30@yahoo.com
AR Paragould Arkansas Bombers Tara Langston Bowdler tarabowdler@yahoo.com
AR Paragould Arkansas Slam Angela King arkansasslamvolleyball@gmail.com
AR Paragould Swarm Randy Carpino neaswarmvolleyball@gmail.com
AR Paragould Paragould Jrs Libby Vest libbyswindle@hotmail.com
AR Plumerville Faulkner County Juniors Brooks Ruhman hoops042@gmail.com
AR Rogers OutKasts Robert Owen outkastvb@gmail.com
AR Rogers Code Blue Justin Ritz justin.r.ritz@gmail.com
AR Russellville River Valley Juniors Kerrie Carothers kerrie@russellvillebroker.com
AR Russellville Suns Volleyball Club, Inc Lori Eshnaur sunsvolleyballclub@outlook.com https://www.sunsvolleyballclub.net/
AR Searcy Fearsome VBC Meredith Fear fearsomevbc@gmail.com http://fearvolleyball.com
AR Sheridan SCJV Morgan Rish morgan.rish@yahoo.com
AR Sherwood DAUNTLESS VOLLEYBALL Jennifer Bean dauntlessvolleyball@gmail.com
AR Waldron WVC Synergy Jody Woodard jwoodard4@yahoo.com
AR WHITE HALL Pine Bluff Juniors Delanie Cooper delaniesays@aol.com
MS Bailey Southern Select Volleyball Club Kim Larson southernselectvolleyball@gmail.com
MS Belden Monroe Elite Volleyball Morgan Hereford monroeelitevolleyball@gmail.com
MS Belmont Next Generation Volleyball Stephanie Cleveland nextgenerationvolleyball2020@gmail.com
MS Booneville ISSA Flash Volleyball Club John McKinney jmjmckinney76@gmail.com
MS Canton Mississippi Velocity Volleyball Club Cheryl Crum cherylacrum@gmail.com
MS Columbus Level Elite Sports - Miss Jrs and Shoals Attack Tina Seals levelelitevolleyball@gmail.com https://www.levelelitesports.com/
MS Corinth Core Volleyball Keith Haney corevb1@gmail.com http://core-vball.com
MS Jackson MS Volleyball Raven Scott msvolleyball601@gmail.com http://msvolleyball.com
MS Madison Crush Volleyball Richard Norris crush.volleyball.601@gmail.com
MS Madison Infinity Volleyball Academy Jenny Hazelwood meaghan@infinityvba.com http://infinityvba.com
MS Madison Madison reign Volleyball Club Ross Dorr madisonreignvolleyball@gmail.com
MS Meridian Queen City Athletics Courtney Schimelpfening queencityvb@gmail.com
MS Nesbit Southern Storm Volleyball Club Cole Davis stormvolleyball@ymail.com
MS New Site My Bad Amber Thornton amberthornton505@gmail.con
MS Oxford Oxford Volleyball Club Kacie Hengler opvckacie@gmail.com https://www.oxfordvolleyballclub.com
MS Richland Coqui Volleyball Club Gabriel Rivera griveracoqui@gmail.com http://coquivolleyballclub.com
MS Starkville Starkville Volleyball Club Kinzie Brown kinz_32@hotmail.com
TN Bartlett Premier GVC Curtis Bell premiersfc@gmail.com http://www.premiergvc.com
TN Bells Jackson Juniors Volleyball Club Phylis Anyango nyangi72@gmail.com http://www.jacksonjuniors.com
TN Burlison Surge Volleyball April Howard aphoward@tipton-county.com
TN Collierville VIPER Volleyball Club Eric Bouchoc vipervbtraining@gmail.com
TN Cordova Memphis Juniors Volleyball Association Danis Fuelling danis@memphisjuniors.com http://memphisjuniors.com
TN Bartlett Grind City Volleyball Academy (Lakeland, TN) Kendel Ratliff grindcityvolleyball@gmail.com http://www.grindcityvolleyball.com
TN Halls West TN Volleyball Jason Turnbow turnbow287@bellsouth.net
TN Henderson West TN Waves Todd Humphry thumphry@fhu.edu
TN Jackson LB Volleyball Club Martha Sheffield marthashffld11@gmail.com
TN Jackson West Tennessee Force Volleyball Club Douglas Webb westtnforcevolleyball@gmail.com
TN Memphis 901 Impact Volleyball Club Zuzana Armstrong 901impactvolleyball@gmail.com https://www.901impactvolleyball.com/
TN Memphis Bold Athletics 901 Porsha Parks boldathletics901@gmail.com https://www.boldathletics901.com/
TN Memphis Loyalty Volleyball Club Candace Davenport loyaltyvolleyball@gmail.com https://www.loyaltyvolleyball.com
TN Memphis Memphis Metro Volleyball Juraj Okolicany director@memphisvolleyball.com http://memphisvolleyball.com
TN Milan Purple Aces Volleyball Club Todd Sheppard sheppardt@milanssd.org
TN MOSCOW Southern Elite Volleyball Academy, Inc. Heather Koehler southernelitevolleyball@gmail.com http://southernelitevolleyball.com
TN Southaven Memphis Volleyball Academy In-Sik Hwang chwang@memphisvbacademy.com http://memphisvbacademy.com
TN Pinson Hub City Heat Caitlin Diggs atlduke13@aol.com